I promised you hope! And here you go…

In the winter I wrote a post about how looking at the barren trees in the winter time always gave me hope. That even though things are bleak now, they will get better soon.

I asked you to keep the faith.

And today I wanted to show you the proof of that!

These are the trees I see everyday on my way to work. Once they looked brown and dull. Today they are sunny and green.

My FF thought of the day: And every thing that’s dull in your life now too, will get better. Just keep the faith. Stay #PowerfullyYOU, and enjoy the spring sun 🙂

*FF = Full Full. The glass is not half full, it’s always full full: 1/2 with water, 1/2 with air, even though you can’t see the air. In short, there is always something good in everything. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.